CPDD Board Members

 

Marty Ronning, Chair (2018-2020)
Assistant Director
martyronning1Distance Education Technology and Services
University of Maryland
2125E J.M. Patterson Building
College Park, MD  20742
Phone: 301.405.4899
cronning@umd.edu
Dr. James “Keith” Plemmons, Chair Elect (2020-2022)
Associate Professor, PhD, PE, PMP
Engineering Leadership and Program Management
171 Moultrie Street, The Citadel
Charleston, SC 29409
Phone: 843-953-7677
Keith.plemmons@citadel.edu
Dr. Mitchell L. Springer, Past Chair (2018-2020)
Executive Director

Purdue, College of Technology
Seng Liang Wang Hall, Suite 2500
516 Northwestern Avenue
West Lafayette, IN 47906
Office: 765-496-2983
Cell: 260-403-6130
mlspring@purdue.edu
Kerri Poppler James, Secretary (2018–2020)
Associate Director for Graduate Studies

A. James Clark School of Engineering
Department of Mechanical Engineering
2178 Glenn L. Martin Hall
301-405-8601
kjames3@umd.edu
Dr. Linda Krute, Treasurer (2017-2019)
Director of Distance Education Programs

College of Engineering–Engineering Online
256 Page Hall
Box 7547, Raleigh, NC 27695-7547
Toll-Free Phone: 877.254.0058
Local Phone: 919.515.5440
E-mail: linda_krute@ncsu.edu
Charles (Chuck) E. Baukal(2016- 2019)
Director,
Jr., Ph.D., Ed.D., P.E.
baukal
John Zink Co. LLC
Director
John Zink Institute
11920 E. Apache
Tulsa, OK  74116
Phone:  (918) 234-2854
charles.baukal@johnzink.com
Rita Burrell, Director (2018–2021)
Executive Director of Engineering Professional Education

rita_burrellPurdue University
Seng-Liang Wang Hall
516 Northwestern Avenue, Suite 2500
West Lafayette, IN 47906
Phone: 765-494-0212
burrelr@purdue.edu
Lynda M. Coulson, Director (2016-2019)
Program Manager

lynda_coulson
Rolls-Royce Corporation
2001 South Tibbs Avenue
Mail Speed Code T-3
Indianapolis, IN 46241
Phone: (317) 230-5903
lynda.m.coulson@rolls-royce.com
Mark Schuver, Director (2017-2020)
Director of Professional Education
mark_schuverCenter for Professional Studies in Technology &
Applied Research
Purdue University, ENAD 108
400 Centennial Mall Drive
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2016
Phone: 765-496-2094
mschuver@purdue.edu
Tamra Swann, Director (2018-2020)
Distance Education Coordinator

Bagley College of Engineering
Mississippi State University
Phone: 662-325-3786
twsann@bagley.msstate.edu

Candace House Teixeira, Director (2018-2021)
Executive Director, Corporate and Professional Programs

Candace House TeixeiraGraduate and Professional Programs
USC Viterbi School of Engineering
University of Southern California
3650 McClintock Ave., OHE #106
Los Angeles, CA 90089
Phone: 213.821.4172
housec@usc.edu